Introduction

Current location:Home > Introduction
     Ngaishing Development limited is a company specialized in garment machinery manufacturing, its original name is Ngaishing Engineering Manufactory, which was founded in 1954. Our distribution networks and service partners cover more than 40 countries over the world. The headquarters is in Hong Kong and manufacturing plant is located in Shenzhen China with a production plant of 40,000 square meters and employees of over 600.
    We devote ourselves to the research and production of garment machines and concentrate our attention on the development of garment industry. Our products are simply classified into: Cutting Room Equipment, Fusing Equipment, Shirt Assisting Equipment, Shirt Auto-sewing Equipment & Stackers, General Pressing & Ironing Equipment, Man & Lady Shirt Pressing Equipment, Trousers Ironing and Assisting Equipment, Jeans/Jacket Outlook Finishing Equipment, Industrial Laundry Equipment, Seam Fusing Equipment, Chemical Dipping & Curing Oven Equipment, Shirt Anti-wrinkle Pressing Equipment, Coat Ironing Room Equipment, Rain Coat Ironing Equipment, etc.. All the above count up to over 500 items and cover nearly all facets of garment manufacturing.
    We have also got several patented designs on heating element, heat transfer system, pressing system and patent for energy saving drying tumbler. We have been trying our best to upgrade our products and make its price be competitive by continuous adoption of new machines and technologies and expansion of production scale. Especially Ngai Shing is an environmental technology service provider authorized by the government of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region under the program of Cleaner Production Partnership (ET registration reference: 11E0202) and we have got the certificate of “Hong Kong-Guangdong Cleaner Production Partner”, so we could provide large scale technology support and service to our customers.
   We have been trying our best to serve the garment manufacturers and persisting in our goal as “All facets of garment machines”. For years we had been enjoying good reputation for our services to our customers. We sincerely hope that we could march on hand in hand with our customers to the future of garment manufacturing.

关于艺诚

艺诚简介

您当前所在位置:首页 > 艺诚简介

      艺诚(余氏)发展有限公司是专业生产服装机械的厂家,其前身为艺诚机器制造厂,成立于1954年, 经销网络分布40多个国家,产品销往世界各地。公司总部设于香港,生产厂房位于中国深圳经济特别行政区,现有厂房超过区40,000m2,员工600余人。
     艺诚公司一直关注着服装生产业的发展动向,致力于服装制造机械的研发与生产。公司产品主要包括:裁床部设备,粘合机设备,衬衫辅助设备,自动缝纫设备及收料架,通用整熨设备,男女衬衫专用整熨设备,裤整熨及辅助设备,牛仔裤及衫表面处理设备,洗水设备,夹缝落朴防皱粘合设备,药水沉浸及焗炉设备,衬衫防皱整熨设备,外衣整熨设备,风雨衣整熨设备等,共500多个品种,覆盖了成衣加工的方方面面。
     艺诚公司拥有多项“加温、传热、加压”技术的注册专利及“节能干衣机”注册专利,并不断更新设备,引进技术,扩大生产,务使产品的性能更佳,产品的价格更具竞争力。艺诚还是香港特别行政区政府批准的清洁生产伙伴计划环境技术服务供货商(编号:11E0202),并荣获“粤港清洁生产伙伴”资格认证,可给客户提供全方位的技术支持和服务。
     艺诚公司竭诚为广大服装生产厂家服务,为实现“制衣设备多元化”的目标而不懈地努力。多年以来艺诚的服务质素一直为用户所称道,我们热忱希望能和广大成衣制造同仁携手并进,迈向一个又一个的服装生产的新高点。